HPMoR Credits


Eliezer Yudkowsky – Author, and founder of Less Wrong.

Eneasz Brodski – Producer, narrator/Harry/Draco/Quirrell/misc

Drake Walker – Albus Dumbledore

Anonymous – Hermione Granger

Autumn Rachel Dryden – Minerva McGonagall, Doctor Camblebunker

Brian Jones – Severus Snape

Jocee Cotton – Daphne Greengrass
Jocee Cotton’s Parents – Leo & Roberta Granger

Lauren Housley – Susan Bones

Leppy – Tracy Davis

Steven Zuber – Poly-juiced Quirinus Quirrell, Centaur (probably Firenze)

Nikki Ebright – Lily Potter, Molly Weasley

Alan Hogan – Remus Lupin

Melissa Kessler – Amelia Bones, Mrs Figg

Anonymous – Bellatrix Black

BJ Kramer – Bahry One-Hand, Dementor, Lord Jugson

MarZ – Female Prisoner, Hannah Abbot

Adom Hartell – Neville Longbottom

James – Mad-Eye Moody

Greg Crouse – Fred & George Weasley

Anonymous – Cedric Diggory

Paige Smith – Lavender Brown

Amanda Grassello – Padma and Parvati Patil

Zoe Chace – Penelope Clearwater

MartectX – Lucius Malfoy

Alexander Jackson – Voldemort

Sabrina Seaver – Augusta Longbottom

Eric Starling – Ernie MacMillan

Megan Claar – Madam Hooch, Morag MacDougal

Seth Morrigan – Anthony Goldstein

Brooke Davis – Pansy Parkinson, Madam Pomfrey

Cory Watson – Rufus Scrimgeour

Marijke and Yvonne Koelewijn – Flora and Hestia Carrow

Anthony Westbrook – Gregory Goyle

Kami Adams – Dolores Umbridge

Duane Bredel – Auror Komodo

Tom Dickinson – Percy Weasley

Paula Rizzuto – Sybill Trelawney, Prof Sprout, Lady Greengrass

Karen Schmidtz – Michelle Morgan

Jay Novella – Argus Filch

Stephan Wäldchen – Terry Boot

Anaea Lay – Rianne Felthorne

Robert Doss – Prof. Michael Verres-Evans

Annie McCabe – Petunia Evans-Verres

Ida Holcomb – Cornelia Walt

Willie McAllistor – Hagrid

K – Charlotte Wiland

Dan Carlin – Auror Captain Brodski

MK – Witch in Painting (ch 13)

David Lu!! – Dean Thomas, Mr. Honor

G.G. Arndet – Millicent Bulstrode, Mandy Brocklehurst, Emmeline Vance

Ceslo Cedar – Tess Walsh, Slytherin #2 ch 72, 7th year Slytherin Bookie

Adele S – Resse Belka

Utkarsh – Bookstore Owner, Adrian Turnipseed

Drewy Nucci – Marcus Flint

Lance F. – Ch63 Gryffindor, McCusker, Ollivander, Yuri, ch88 Anonymous Voice, Unnamed Death Eater

Yael W. – ch75 3rd Yr Ravenclaw Girl

Evan B. – Wizard in Painting, ch69 Older Slytherin Boy, Arty Grey

Nicholas G. – Lee Jordan, ch12 Ravenclaw boy, Tano Wolfe

Zach Gerlock – Tom the Barman, Peregrine Derrick

Max S. – ch70 Male Prefect, ch13 Bullying Victim

Benjamin K. – Mr Bester

Ludvig S. – Robert Jugson III

Kitty Hawk – ch72 Slytherin girl, Sherice Ngaserin

Andrew Mitchell – Malfoy faction member #3

Alexander Mitchell – Justin Finch-Fletchly

Daniel H. – Jr Auror Arjun Altunay

Phillip K. – ch72 Slytherin boy

Marco R. – Pius Thicknesse, ch17 first-year Gryffindor, Auror Goryanof

Matt C. – Micheal Corner, Michael Hopkins

Bram Bakkar – Carl Sloper, Mr Durian

Cedra – Crystal Camblenunker, ch75 3rd year Ravenclaw girl, ch42 Older Slytherin girl, Wizengamot Secretary

Erik the Red – Lesath Lestrange

Tobias H. – Xiaoguang ‘Mike’ Li , ch72&77 Slytherin Boy, ch88 Student, Ravenclaw Student

Chris J – Senior Crabbe

Brian Ziman – Randolph Lee, Panicked Slytherin Bully

Phil Foglio – Quibbler Headlines

Kaja Foglio – ch75 2nd year girl

Jennifer – ch75 Other 2nd year girl, Colleen Johnson

Mike Ellis – Ambrosius Flume

Kathee J – ch63 older Hufflepuff girl, Nancy Hua

Amelia Barrett – Samantha Crowley, Jacqueline Preece

Michael M – ch27 Gryffendor Bully

Benthor – Charles Nott

Rob K – Theodore Nott

Ginny DiGuiseppi – Prof Sinistra, Sarah Varyabil, Young Witch in Painting

Beccaloo – Prof Vector, Ora Weinbach, Eloise Rosen

Nancy Fingerhood – Madam Pince, Auror Isabel Brooks, Cesi

Morgan – Auror Noelle, Su Li, Kellah, Troll-Savvy Witch

Rachel K. – Doris, Fay, ch79 older Ravenclaw girl

Josh – Anon Auror

Jibran Humayun – Keven Entwhistle, ch13 Terrified Hufflepuff

Capt. Hatchmo – Vincent Crabbe

Lord Greengrass – Himself

Jai Dhiayni – Not Serious, ch30 1st year boy, Mr. Grim

Blake Smith – Dumbledore Faction Member, ch86 Young Wizard

Lori – Chloe

Polly – Malfoy Faction Woman, Witch Detective, Della, ch103 Someone

Alex Wilcock – ch81 Malfoy Faction Member #4

Jonas Hock – ch104 Older Hufflepuff Boy

Michael Jimenez – ch104 Younger Hufflepuff Boy, Mr. Sallow/MacNair

Billy Van Ark – ch3 Old Man

Matthew West – Obelisks

Francis Whitesell – Prof. Flitwick, Unnamed Death Eater

Afforess – Mr. Friendly

Richard James Acton – Mr. Council

April Walters – Olivia Habryk

Isidore N. – Narcissa Malfoy

Andrew S. – Ch 9 unnamed student

Katrina J.L. – Tonks

charly Koch – Brienne

The welcome post & full file art is by DeviantArt user UnknownCartoonsLover (account now deactivated)

The art for Part 1 – 6 files is by dewwwey

The theme music for most episodes is Catch That Goblin, by Skaven

Ch104 Sprout Fight Music by David Gruwier

Lots of proof-listening by Leonard Cohen

Website help from Eric Starling

Torrent file courtesy of SuperMarioBro

The header font is Henny Penny

The WordPress theme used is Mantra

If I’ve left you out, please let me know!

If you’ve contributed and would like a link to a personal website or blog, contact me and I’ll put it in